Rick Hendrix, currently leading in the VRA Sprint Car Points race, wins the August 31st Main.

Chris Meredith chalks up another Senior Sprint Car Feature and extends his points lead.

Johnny Conley wins the Dwarf Car Main.

Kevin Hocking wins his first IMCA Modified Main at Ventura.

Alyssa Smith beats the boys again for another Hobby Stock Main.

Brody Fuson wins the WMR Midget Main.

Tim Foy wins another Focus Main.