Results for 3-18-2017

Ventura Raceway returned to action on another very nice Saturday night, March 18. Competition in each of the four classes competing was very close and hard fought from opening heat races to the final main events.

Results for 10-29-2016

Ventura Raceway concluded its 2016 regular season Saturday night October 29, with an outstanding night of racing featuring USAC Midgets, California Lightning Sprints and VRA Pro Dwarf Cars. The crowd in attendance was witness to some of the best racing at the track all season.

Results for 10-22-2016

Saturday night October 22, saw a another exciting, action filled, night of short track racing at Ventura Raceway as four of the five classes running closed out their regular season. Competition was very close and hard fought throughout the night’s events.

Results for 10-15-2016

Saturday night, October 15, was a night of special events in two of the five classes run. IMCA Modifieds ran a special $800 to win race and the Senior Dwarf Car drivers ran a memorial race in memory of George Calvo. Also running Saturday night were the VRA Hobby Stocks, Focus Midgets and the popular California Lightning Sprints.